Editorial Team

Shweta Singh

Editor

03, Alkapuri Ratlam, MP,India

Pin Code:457001

Email: shweta11982@gmail.com

 

Dr. Pallab Datta

Professor & Asst. Registrar-I

Dept. of Fruits & Orchard Management,

Bidhan Chandra krishi Viswavidyalaya,

Mohanpur, West Bengal India

Email: pallab_bckv@rediffmail.com

 

Dr. Edgar Alcantara Orden

Professor

Dept. of Animal Science

Central Luzon State University
Science City of Muñoz 3120
Nueva Ecija, Philippines

Email: eaorden@yahoo.com

 

Dr. R. Sashikala Beura

Professor and Head

Dept. of Floriculture and Landscaping &
Director, Biotechnology-cum-Tissue Culture Center
Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology, Bhubaneswar, India

Email: sashikalabeura@gmail.com

 

Dr. Pranab Hazra

Professor,

Department of Vegetable Crops, Faculty of Horticulture,

Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya,

Mohanpur, West Bengal, India 

Email: hazra.pranab05@gmail.com

 

Dr. Subrata Kr. Mandal

Principal Scientist
CSIR-Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute
MG Avenue

Durgapur, West Bengal, India

 Email: subrata.mandal72@gmail.com

 

Dr. Saeid M. Abu-Romman

Associate Professor 
Biotechnology Department

Faculty of Agricultural Technology

Al-Balqa’ Applied University

Al-Salt, Jordan

Email: ssadroman@yahoo.com

 

Dr Ahmet Tekeli

Associate Professor 

Agriculture Faculty Animal Science

Yuzuncu Yıl University,Turkey

E-mail: atekeli@yyu.edu.tr

 

Dr. Kesang Wangchuk

Principal Research Officer
Research and Extension Division
Department of Livestock, Ministry of Agriculture & Forests

Thimphu : Bhutan

E-mail: kesangwangchuk@rocketmail.com


Dr. Cornelio Rosales Jaramillo

Researcher

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences

University of Cuenca, Ecuador

Email: cornelio.rosales@ucuenca.edu.ec

 

Dr. Rafael Julio Macedo Barragán

Professor and Researcher

University of Colima-Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Zootechnics, México

Email: macedo@ucol.mx

 

Dr Rajesh Kaushal

Associate Professor 
Deptt. Of Soil Science
UHF, Nauni, Solan(HP), India

Email: drrkaushal@rediffmail.com

 

Dr. T.K. Maity
Professor,
Department of Vegetable Crops, Faculty of Horticulture,
Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya,
Mohanpur, West Bengal,India

Email: proftkmaity@gmail.com